Seiteninhalt
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Ausländerrecht / Asylrecht

Mitarbeiter*innen der Ausländerbehörde / Staatsangehörigkeit

Buchstabenaufteilung

Telefon

E-Mailadresse

Name

Einbürgerung

0395 570874385

ilona.affeldt@lk-seenplatte.de

Affeldt, Ilona

J, L, O

0395 570875832

martin.ahrens@lk-seenplatte.de

Ahrens, Martin

Adb-Ah, Ale-Alg, F, W, X

0395 570875830

inka.batz@lk-seenplatte.de

Batz, Inka

All, Saa-Shi

0395 570874395

hannes.burmeister@lk-seenplatte.de

Burmeister, Hannes

Pf-Pz, T

0395 570874389

susanne.conrath@lk-seenplatte.de

Conrath, Susanne

Ada, Ak, Q, R, U

0395 570875829

laura.donner@lk-seenplatte.de

Donner, Laura

Almi-Almz, Shj-Szz

0395 570875807

caroline.ehrlich@lk-seenplatte.de

Ehrlich, Caroline

Poststelle

0395 570875828

julia.ernst@lk-seenplatte.de

Ernst, Julia

Maa-Mem

0395 570872220

karina.handsche@lk-seenplatte.de

Handsche, Karina

D, I

0395 570875805

roland.hein@lk-seenplatte.de

Hein, Roland

Alc-Ald, Alma-Almar, Ao-Ar, At, N

0395 570873274

christian.hohenegger@lk-seenplatte.de

Hohenegger, Christian
 

Pa-Pe

0395 570875810

erik.holtz@lk-seenplatte.de

Holtz, Erik
 

Einbürgerung

0395 570875809

saskia.illing@lk-seenplatte.de

Illing, Saskia
 

Aa-Ac, Ala, Z

0395 570874374

annika.koch@lk-seenplatte.de

Koch, Annika
 

Ai-Aj, Men-Mzz

0395 570875802

laura.koeppe@lk-seenplatte.de

Köppe, Laura
 

Als-Alt, C, V

0395 570875808

torsten.labes@lk-seenplatte.de

Labes, Torsten
 

Alb, Alh-Ali, E, Y

0395 570875831

alexander.methe@lk-seenplatte.de

Methe, Alexander
 

Almas-Almh, Alq-Alr, Am-Am, G

0395 570875836

kati.rudel@lk-seenplatte.de

Rudel, Kati
 

Aln-Alp, Alu-Alz, Au-Az, Ka-Ki

0395 570875827

denise.schaefer@lk-seenplatte.de

Schäfer, Denise
 

Alj-Alk, Kj-Kz

0395 570875806

niclas.tobien@lk-seenplatte.de

Tobien, Niclas
 

As, B

0395 570875837

cindy.vetter@lk-seenplatte.de

Vetter, Cindy
 

H

0395 570874384

ramona.kis@lk-seenplatte.de

Kis, Ramona

Dokumente und Formulare